District Level

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Level
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
Trilochan Sri Trilochan Majhi, OAS(SAG) Collector & DM dm-bhadrakh[at]nic[dot]in 06784-250436 06784-240800 Office of the Collector & DM, Bhadrak. At/PO/DIST:- Bhadrak, Odisha, PIN-756100
Charan Singh Sri Charan Singh Meena, IPS Superintendent of Police spbhc[dot]orpol[at]nic[dot]in 06784-242035 Office of Superintendent of Police, Bhadrak, PIN-756100, Mobile Number-9438916370
Madhusudan Das Sri Madhusudan Das, OAS Additional District Magistrate adm-bdk[dot]od[at]nic[dot]in 06784-251888 Office of the Additional District Magistrate, Bhadrak
Arun Sri Arun kumar Mohapatra , OAS Aditional District Magistrate, Revenue 06784-240465 Aditional District Magistrate, Revenue Collectorate, Bhadrak ,, 9439900800(M)
ADM-Indramani Nayak Sri Indramani Nayak, OAS PD, DRDA ori-bbhadrak[at]gramsat[dot]nic[dot]in 06784-242864 Office of the PD, DRDA, Chargharia, Bhadrak PIN-756100
Sri Pitambar Samal Sri Pitambar Samal, OAS Sub Collector subcoll[dot]bhadrak[at]nic[dot]in 06784-250430 Office of the Sub Collector, Bhadrak, AT/PO-Bhadrak, 9438148605 (M)
Ramesh Ch Sri Ramesh Chandra Nayak DIPRO 9437320762 DIPRO, Bhadrak