Office of the Collectorate

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


Office of the Collectorate
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
Manorama Jali, OAS Smt. Manorama Jali, OAS Deputy Collector deputycollector[dot]bhadrak[at]gmail[dot]com Deputy Collector, Judiciary, Emergency, DPO, Collectorate, Bhadrak
Pradosh Subhadarshan Mohanty Sri Pradosh Subhadarshan Mohanty, OAS Deputy Collector 9437297983 Nizart, Deputed to Office of the Sub-Collector, Bhadrak
Anupama Smt. Anupama Ghosh ,OAS Deputy Collector Collectorate, Bhadrak
Basudev Basudev Mohapatra, OAS Deputy Collector Gen & Misc. Section Collectorate, Bhadrak
Dipak Kumar Dipak Kumar Rout, OAS Deputy Collector 9437025290 Res Officer, Consolidation, Small Savings
Basanta Kumar Sri Basant Kumar Lenka, ORS Assistant Collector 9437544074 Audit
Basanti Kumari Smt Basanti Kumari Samal, ORS Assistant Collector 9938994878 In Charge SSSO & Sub-Collector Office
Biswanath Sri Biswanath Biswal, ORS Assistant Collector 9437006611 Deputed to Basudevpur Tahasil
Sri Umesh Chandra Mallick Sri Umesh Chandra Mallick DD Planning 9437189986 DD Planning, bhadrak
Padma Ranjan Padma Ranjan Dash DSSO 9437826286 DSSO, Bhadrak